Two Years. Oh Dear.

Wow.  It is hard to believe that it has been two years since my last post here.  Over two years.

 

I want to start off by apologizing to my readers (if I have any left!) for my long, unannounced, unintended hiatus from this blog.  And I am especially sorry for all of the unanswered emails I have sitting in my inbox right now.

 

The last several years have been… rough.  A lot has happened.  Not all of it bad, of course, but a fair amount of it was.  And I just kind of checked out in a lot of ways.  I stopped doing a lot of things I enjoyed.  I withdrew a lot from my online presence on a variety of platforms.

 

I just… had to take some time to sort myself out.  And I’m not quite there yet, but I’ve made a lot of progress, especially over the last six months.

Anyhow, I just wanted to say sorry for disappearing out of the blue.  And that I hope to start posting again in the next month, though I can’t say for sure if that will happen, because my schedule is alllll over the place these days.  I will get there, it just might take me more time than I would like.  My appreciation goes to anyone who is still sticking with this blog.

 

Hope you’re all doing well.

About butchonbutch

A 20-something year old butch who has recently come to terms with their attraction to other butches (and studs and tomboys and androgynous dykes). I'll be discussing my experiences in the world of butch on butch dating, love, and sex. If you want to know more about me, click the "About" tab at the top of the page.

Posted on November 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

